Incumbent Beaufort City Council members, mayor reelected

Beaufort City Council member Mike McFee and George O'Kelley Jr. were both reelected Tuesday.

Newcomer Pete Palmer trailed by 4% points with 28% of the vote.

Beaufort Mayor Billy Keyserling's seat was uncontested.

Mike McFee (NON)   38.81% 1,937
George H O'Kelly Jr (NON)   32.30% 1,612
Pete Palmer (NON)   28.17% 1,406
Write-In (NON) 0.72% 36

You can see full local, county, and state election results at

Filed in