How to contact South Carolina members of Congress

Bodo Tasche

There's a lot of buzz in the mainstream media today about "contacting your state representatives." But who are they? And how do you get in touch with them? 

Never fear, TheDigitel is here! South Carolina is currently represented in Congress by 2 Senators and 6 Representatives. We have all of their information below including direct links to their email and contact forms. Since most lazy folks will shoot for the quick email, you may want to consider a phone call or (gasp) a mailed letter. 

Sen. Lindsey Graham (R- SC) 202-224-5972 Contact
Sen. Jim DeMint (R- SC) 202-224-6121 Contact
Rep. Tim Scott (R - 01) 202-225-3176 Contact 
Rep. Joe Wilson (R - 02) 202-225-2452 Contact
Rep. Jeff Duncan (R - 03) 202-225-5301 Contact
Rep. Trey Gowdy (R - 04) 202-225-6030 Contact
Rep. Mick Mulvaney (R - 05) 202-225-5501 Contact
Rep. James E. Clyburn (D - 06) 202-225-3315 Contact

 Tip: You can also click their name to get all kinds of information about them.