Fraternal Order of Police honors members

Image by Flickr user conner395

During an awards dinner Monday night, the Tri-County Lodge #3 of the Fraternal Order of Police honored some of its most cherished members.

Among the honorees were Sgt. Malanie Darby of the Goose Creek Police Department; Jeremy Ledford, Scott Thames, and William Janicki, all North Charleston Police patrolmen; Charleston County Sheriffs Office's James Foster, Scott Rywelski, and Mike Perillo; Ernie Lilienthal and Z.K. Thompson of the Highway Patrol; Dennis Henderson, Wade Rollings, and Chad Faglie, all of the Summerville Police Department; and Ricardo Perry of the Hanahan Police Department.

For all the details, head over to the Post and Courier's article here.

Filed in